The Disinherited Prince Series has commenced with the first book

Guy Antibes’s latest series is The Disinherited Prince with the first book carrying the series name.  This series will trace the coming of age of a prince that petitions for disinheritance in order to save his life and the life of his mother.

Here is the cover:


Guy Antibes 2014 Anthologies – Three New Story Collections

CasiePress has just released three new volumes.  These are:

  • The Alien Hand – a collection of science fiction stories
  • Angel in Bronze – a group of traditional fantasy short stories
  • The Purple Flames – an anthology of steampunk/paranormal stories

All three have been published under Amazon’s Kindle Select program.

Guy Antibes Announces New Series in the Works

CasiePress author Guy Antibes has announced a new series that will start coming out in the fall of 2014.  The series name is The Warstone Quartet.  Drafts of the first three volumes, Moonstone, Sunstone and Bloodstone, are complete.  Guy tells us that the last volume Darkstone is well underway.

You can look for Moonstone at most e-retailers by October 1st.